Music From Catfish: Season 6, Episode 20

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: Sigrid


GGOOLLDD – Undercovers
Caitlyn tells Nev and Max about her relationship with Kenton.

Karmic – Higher Self
Nev and Max go to Worcester to meet with Caitlyn.

Angel Snow – I Need You
Caitlyn begins to cry and react after Nev and Max tell her what information they found investigating Kenton; the man she has been talking to online.

Sigrid – Don’t Kill My Vibe
Nev, Max and Caitlyn say goodbye to Kenton and leave.


Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++