Music From Catfish: Season 6, Episode 13

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: Graham Colton


Perfume Genius– Slip Away
Nev and Max read Johnny’s email about his relationship with Connor.

Magic Bullets – I Could Go
Nev and Max travel to Monterey to meet Johnny.

Graham Colton – Life’s What You Make It
Nev, Max and Johnny say goodbye to Shana.  Then Nev and Max say goodbye to Shana and leave.

Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++