Music From Catfish: Season 6, Episode 11

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: Mitski


Sara Hartman – Are We A Satellite
Nev and Max read Colleen’s email about her relationship with Tony.

Allison Crutchfield – Dean’s Room
Nev and Max travel to Spokane, Wa to meet Colleen for the first time.

Mitski – A Loving Feeling
Nev and Max drive to a coffee shop to begin investigating a catfish.

Charlotte OC – Blackout
Colleen reacts to what Nev and Max were able to find out about Tony while they were investigating him.  Nev foes to call Tony to see if htey can meet.

Magic Giant – Let It Burn
Nev, Max and Colleen travel to Louisiana to meet Tony for the first time.

Whim – Small Infinity
Colleen and Tony hug and say goodbye, Colleen drives away with Nev and Max.

Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++