Music From Catfish: Season 6, Episode 1

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: Findlay


Findlay – Monomania
Nev and Max read Shawny’s email about her relationship with Jack

Cymbals Eat Guitars – Have A Heart
Nev and Max travel to Rochester to meet Shawny for the first time

Wildes – Bare
Nev, Max and Ebony leave after meeting with Jack for the first time

Angel Olsen – Woman
Ebony and Jack hug and make up after chatting for a second time. They all say goodbye to eachother

Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter  + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++