Music From Catfish: Season 5, Episode 14

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: The Strumbellas


Alex Vargas – “Shackled Up”
Nev and Max read Larissa’s email about her online love, Anthony

Ezra Furman – “Restless Year”
Max and Nev travel to Yakima, WA to meet Larissa

Clairity – “Broken Things”
Larissa shows heartbreak as she discovers the true identity of her online love

The Strumbellas – “We Don’t Know”
Max, Nev and Larissa fly to Kodiac, Alaska to find the Catfish

Eagulls – “Skipping”
Max, Nev, and Larissa look around the island of Kodiac in hopes to find Jose

Bad Intentions – “Black Butterflies”
Larissa and Jose just finish meeting face to face for the first time

Cape Lion – “She’s Moving On”
Max, Nev and Larissa drive away after Larissa and Jose say their goodbyes

Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter  + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++