Music From Catfish: Season 4 Premiere

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: Natalie Taylor

natalie taylor

Magic Man – “It All Starts Here”
Nev explains why Max isn’t hosting

Young Empires – “The Gates”
Miracle tells Nev and Charlamagne about her relationship with Javonni

Man & Ghost – “Shoutalong”
Nev and Charlamagne travel to meet Miracle

Marie Fisker & Kira Skov – “Come Rain”
Miracle goes outside after speaking to Jovanni on facetime

Ghost Boots – “Dark Side of the Room”
Miracle, Nev, and Charlamagne leave after meeting Kara and Ricky for the first time

Natalie Taylor – “Come To This”
Nev talks to Kara about her motives

Mideau – “There There”
Miracle and Kara talk

Stream music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter  + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++