Music From Catfish: Season 4, Episode 7

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: Zella Day

zella day

Ella Henderson – “Glow”
Nev and Max read an email from Whitney about her relationship with Bre

Rachel Taylor – “Dance With The Devil”
Nev and Max travel to Brooklyn to meet Whitney

La Hell Gang – “Inside My Fall”
Nev and Max travel to confront Whitney with what they learned about her and Bre

All Them Witches – “Charles William”
Nev and Max leave Whitney’s house

Greylag – “Walk the Night”
Nev and Max go to talk to Whitney after talking to Bre about their relationship

Zella Day – “Compass”
Nev, Max and Whitney fly to California to meet Bre

Little Dragon – “Pretty Girls”
Nev, Max and Whitney drive to meet Bre

Bishop Allen – “Shadow”
Whitney and Bre enjoy time together in California

Stream music from the entire season here:

+ + Follow MTVSoundtrack: Twitter  + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++