Music from Catfish: Fresh Catch Special

Catfish: The TV Show
Featured Artist: COIN


COIN – “Fingers Crossed”
Montage of guest co-hosts from the first half of the season

Lizi Kay – “You Gotta Work It Out”
Montage of Nev and Max being active while on the road

Fire Is A Phoenix – “Change My Ways”
Final montage and sneak peek of upcoming episodes

Check out music from the entire season here:

+ + MTVSoundtrack: Twitter  + Facebook + Instagram + Spotify ++